Domestic payments

With an open transaction account, clients shall obtain the following options:

Tariffs for national payments for physical persons valid from 26.01.2022.

AMOUNT OF THE FEES FOR NON CASH DOMESTIC PAYMENTS -EXTERNALLY ARE INCRESED BY 30% AFTER 13:30H. *A group contries United States of America, Canada, Russia, Ukraine, France, Spain, Sweden, Norway, Germany, Finland, Poland, Italy, United Kingdom, Romania, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Greece, Bulgaria, Iceland, Hungary, Portugal, Serbia, Austria, Czech Republic, Ireland, Lithuania, Latvia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovakia, Estonia, Denmark, Switzerland, Netherlands, Moldova, Belgium, Albania, North Macedonia, Turkey, Slovenia, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Luxembourg, Georgia, Andorra, Malta, Liechtenstein, San Marino, Monaco. ** B group contries Countries not mentioned in Group A countries.
Scroll to Top