Transactions - domestic payments

Client submits the following documentation along with the request for opening the account

Tariffs for domestic payments for legal entities valid from 26.01.2022.

AMOUNT OF THE FEES FOR NON CASH DOMESTIC PAYMENTS -EXTERNALLY ARE INCRESED BY 30% AFTER 13:30H. *A group contries United States of America, Canada, Russia, Ukraine, France, Spain, Sweden, Norway, Germany, Finland, Poland, Italy, United Kingdom, Romania, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Greece, Bulgaria, Iceland, Hungary, Portugal, Serbia, Austria, Czech Republic, Ireland, Lithuania, Latvia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovakia, Estonia, Denmark, Switzerland, Netherlands, Moldova, Belgium, Albania, North Macedonia, Turkey, Slovenia, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Luxembourg, Georgia, Andorra, Malta, Liechtenstein, San Marino, Monaco. ** B group contries Countries not mentioned in Group A countries.
Scroll to Top